Line up of speakers for 2019

  • Lord O’ShaughnessyParliamentary Under Secretary of State for Health, UK Government

  • Stephen DorellChair of the NHS Confederation

  • Simon StevensChief Executive, NHS England

  • Professor Chris HolmesDirector for the Health Programme, Alan Turing Institute

  • Amanda BegleyDirector of Innovation, University College London, UCL Partners

  • Paul JobsonManaging Director, UKIHMA

  • Allison JoynsonDirector of International Projects and System Transformation, NHS International

  • Alyson ScurfieldChief Executive, TSA The Voice of Technology Enabled Care

  • Dan MaleEditor, Accountable Care Journal

  • Dr Yomi JayeMedical Director, Cecy Health, Nigeria

  • Dr Jennifer DixonChief Executive, Health Foundation

  • Yoritomo WadaHealthcare Sector Leader, Deloitte Japan

  • Laura BoydNHS Innovation Accelerator

  • Mariano Gonzalez, Chief Executive Officer at Danat Al Emarat Hospital for Woman & Children

  • Melissa MorrisChief Executive Officer, Lantum

  • Roberto Morales OjedaMinister for Public Health, Cuban Government

  • Sam ShahDirector for Digital Development, NHS England

    The only event in the UK dedicated to showcasing innovations in sustainable and affordable healthcare solutions
    18/19.march.2019 olympia, london